who: Robbie Rivera

what: Juicy Ibiza 2011

when: Out now!

where: iTunes/Beatport/Amazon 

Submitted by Clubsguide on July 28th 2011

Encapsulating the hot, sun-soaked summer vibe the way no one else can, house music DJ/producer Robbie Rivera delivers the latest in feel-good summer vibes with the Juicy Ibiza 2011 mix compilation. With two continuously mixed discs of anthemic dance floor pearls, Juicy Ibiza 2011 will raise spirits long after the lazy summer days have waned.

From the get go on CD1, JES’ vocals on the song with Allure, “Show Me The Way,” cut deep into the listener’s heart. Rivera’s own summer smash, “The Sound Of The Times” featuring Ana Criado is a tune that keeps getting better with each spin. Global pop superstar Moby even makes an appearance with the Basto! Remix of “The Day,” a study in discotheque delight. Manufactured Superstars lend their own catchy summer hit, “Take Me Over” featuring the playful vocals of Scarlett Quinn, and the mighty Tiësto chimes in on “Don’t Ditch” with Marcel Woods, a powerful-yet-spare tech-trance thriller.

The smoldering summer vibes continue on CD2, with Mac Zimms’ classic “My Feelings” lighting sound systems afire. MOGUAI’s searing “Optinuum” is a sonic revelation, while Rivera’s own “Da Da Dance” with Pink Fluid proves that the Juicy Man knows how to make booties shake! Trance king Ferry Corsten’s epic “Feel It” twists the knobs and turns the excitement levels to 10. This disc builds and peaks just as an organic club night would, and the soundtrack is as invigorating for cruising top-down along the freeway as it is for a grueling spin class. One thing’s for certain: Robbie Rivera knows what clubbers want.

Track list:


01. The 8th Note & Mr Clark - First Light       
02. Allure featuring JES - Show Me The Way (Jeziel Quintela, Jquintel and Manufactured Superstars Remix)
03. Dean Newton - Phazin (George Acosta South Side Mix)
04. Robbie Rivera featuring Ana Criado - The Sound Of The Times (Dance Or Die Mix)
05. DJ Chus & Tom Stephan - Tormenta
06. Robbie Rivera - Imagine (Main Club Mix)
07. Moby - The Day (Basto! Remix)
08. Pleasurekraft - Carny
09. Andain - Promises (Marco V Remix)
10. Manufactured Superstars featuring Scarlett Quinn - Take Me Over (Bingo Players Remix)
11. Jesse Voorn featuring Fab Morvan - Everything Is Possible (Robbie Rivera Mix)
12. Dero & Rivera - We Are Monkeys
13. Sydney Samson - Filter
14. Tiësto & Marcel Woods - Don’t Ditch


01. Mac Zimms - My Feelings
02. Sharam Jey - Shake Your (Nicole Moudaber Mix)
03. George Acosta - Free (Maurizio Gubellini & Matteo Sala Mix)
04. Robbie Rivera & Pink Fluid - Da Da Dance (Pink Fluid Mix)
05. Moguai - Optinuum
06. Rosie Romero & Kyfu - Sangba (Save The Robot Remix)
07. Austin Leeds - Sting
08. Save The Robot - Red City
09. Ferry Corsten - Feel It
10. Richard Durand featuring Kash - Explode
11. Koen Groeneveld - Airbuzz
12. Rene Kuppens - Congo Drums (Mix 1)
13. Robbie Rivera - Rock The Disco
14. JES - Awaken (Thomas Gold Remix)
15. Sebastian Weikum - Adem (Club Mix)


The CD is available at:

The digital download is available at:




Where would be your ideal holiday party spot?









© 2010
Nightclubs, Bars, Lounges & Pubs - Clubsguide Is Australia's Leading Nightlife Directory